Creative Genius

Our Customer Reviews

Google

Creative Genius Personalised Gifts & Prints
Creative Genius Personalised Gifts & Prints
lindsey aherne
lindsey aherne
14/11/2022
I recently purchased a star map. I would really recommend this Irish small company. They were so helpful the picture is beautiful and I received individual care and was able to chat to the lady so made amendments at the last minute which is not always possible . Shipping was fast too. Shop local and support Irish businesses. Highly recommended
Conor Hogan
Conor Hogan
03/09/2022
I ordered some customized towels and was very happy with the quality, the communications and the overall service. I would definitely recommend Creative Genius.
Sarah Dempsey
Sarah Dempsey
28/08/2022
I have purchased several star maps from Creative Genius, I love them. Amanda is super helpful and very accommodating. Great gifts and great service 👍
Iwona Krol
Iwona Krol
28/08/2022
Fantastic customer service, amazing quality and fast delivery.
Nathan Lawless
Nathan Lawless
28/08/2022
Friendly and helpful. Great products.

Facebook

Creative Genius
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lindsey Aherne
Lindsey Aherne
2022-11-14T19:22:18+0000
Recently purchased a personalised star map. I would really recommend this company. The customer care and help was... amazing, so helpful with advise and amendments done really quickly . Shipping was very fast. Please support and I encourage you to shop here. the customer care and quality is amazing. Thank you so much again. Can not recommend enough.read more
Ethna Mckeogh Percival
Ethna Mckeogh Percival
2022-08-29T06:57:41+0000
Highly recommend products are great and fantastic service.
Abi Deegan
Abi Deegan
2022-05-27T13:36:56+0000
bought a mug for a teacher and received it in less than an hour, very quick and talented woman and super affordable.... very happy with the design, thank you!!read more
Susan McDonald
Susan McDonald
2021-05-18T22:28:21+0000
Received my order and I’m absolutely amazed, stunning and make beautiful gifts ❤️
Marie Nugent
Marie Nugent
2021-02-27T16:56:24+0000
I ordered from this site a week ago and recieved my order within a few days. Absolutely delighted with it. i would... definitely recommend this company to friends of mineread more
Kristina Cesnaite
Kristina Cesnaite
2021-02-15T14:00:36+0000
I just received star map and I love it. Amanda did great job. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend!
Sarah O Callaghan
Sarah O Callaghan
2021-02-11T20:38:24+0000
Service is really personalised and professional. You are notified of every part of the process. A great service!
Chantel Carroll Nugent
Chantel Carroll Nugent
2021-02-10T13:48:02+0000
Ordered the Spotify song frame on behalf of my grandad for my nanny for Valentine’s Day. And he’s delighted with it and... we know she will be too! Amazing talent! 🙌🏻🙌🏻read more
Christina Moore
Christina Moore
2021-01-26T15:03:27+0000
ordered on Friday and received it Tues couldn't believe how quick it came and the gift itself is just perfect i can't... wait to give it to him will definitely be ordering from here again thank you so much 😊read more
Joanne Sinnott
Joanne Sinnott
2021-01-22T09:56:42+0000
I ordered a print from Amanda and it is absolutely fabulous. Customer service is also excellent and I couldn’t... recommend this business enough!read more
Iusan-Dozsa Bianca
Iusan-Dozsa Bianca
2020-12-12T09:16:27+0000
lovely gift, great job guys, thank you
Danielle Ellen
Danielle Ellen
2020-12-09T21:05:07+0000
posting on behalf of my sister who isnt on fb but ordered the most beautiful spotify frame from you she was blown away... by it absolutely Beautiful such gorgeous packaging and the extra packaging to re wrap was lovely. so easy to order and very quick delivery. Thank you so much Madison Malone Co. Kilkennyread more
Clair Donogher
Clair Donogher
2020-12-07T11:16:04+0000
Absolutely delighted with my order received today! Products are fantastic, packaged lovely and the communication... throughout was top class. This seller went above and beyond for me, sourcing a special item to add to the order. Thank you so much 😊read more
Emer Kelly
Emer Kelly
2020-11-04T22:48:18+0000
Thank you so much Amanda for our Wedding invites you are amazing at what you do very talented thank you 🥰🥰🥰
Noelle Burke
Noelle Burke
2020-10-28T17:22:21+0000
I cannot recommend enough, absolutely fabulous products, so unique and personal. Amanda is an absolute pleasure to deal... with. Keep up the amazing work.read more
Ciara Ní Uaine
Ciara Ní Uaine
2020-10-28T11:13:45+0000
Couldn’t recommend Creative Genius enough! I got this frame from them and from the communication, to the shipping and... quality of the product, I can’t fault a single thing. Such a cool and unique gift idea. Absolutely love it!😍 #ShopLocal 🙌🏻read more
Ollie Greene
Ollie Greene
2020-10-15T18:45:19+0000
Amanda Freeman is really gifted, and very professional with her work. Amanda has been doing work for me for years now... and Would highly recommend Her.read more
Phamela Priscila
Phamela Priscila
2020-10-15T15:26:35+0000
I definitely recommend Creative, wonderful work I'm very happy with the work😍😍😍
Amy Dempsey
Amy Dempsey
2020-10-14T18:46:44+0000
Amazing quality! I’ve ordered a few personalised products from creative genius and I couldn’t recommend them more... everything is of such a high quality ❣️read more
Des Mcguire
Des Mcguire
2020-10-13T15:37:24+0000
I contacted Creative Genius less than 2 weeks before my daughters 21st, I was looking for unusual presents ideas and... was delighted with what I received, the quality of the presents and the uniqueness of the design I was so impressed with , I will definitely be using Creative Genius for a lot of my Christmas presents too I can’t recommend them enough , many thanks again from a delighted daughter and very happy Dad 😊read more
Marta Jadach
Marta Jadach
2020-10-13T15:30:01+0000
If you looking for high quality products done in best possible way, your in a right place.Very professional and quick... service.Mug looks better than i imagined it,maybe because its done by real genius.Highly recommended🤘⚔️read more
Next Reviews

CusReviews

Cillian
Cillian
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Love the finished product. I was sent a copy of the print prior to printing for approval. Print turned out fantastic. Very happy with it.

3 weeks ago
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Exactly what I wanted and so efficient! Really excellent service! I will definitely be using them again as they make a wonderful gift! Thank you!

1 month ago
Scroll to Top